FY22 Donors List*

Amy Abouelenein and Joseph Sanguinetti
Cay Adams Kimbrell
Tina Albano Stone
Susan Alpert
Isabel Ames McDevitt and Ed McDevitt
Angela Anderson
Yusra Arab
Pat Armstrong
Jen Aspengren and Jeff Shotts
Erica Attonito and Robert Crowe
Jon Bacal
Elliot and Marlys Badzin
Gary Bank
Bryan and Barb Barry
Jamie Beal
Stephanie Bell and Howard Fink
Elisabeth R. Bennett Family Fund of the Minneapolis Foundation
Fawn Bernhardt-Norvell
Madeleine Bertch
Marian and Tom Bond
Susan Boren King
Alexandra Bornhoft
Tyler Bosma
James Bremer and Tim Manning
Cara Brennan Allamano and Justin Allamano
Adele and Matt Broberg
Jenny Buccos and David Dixon 
California Office of the Small Business Advocate
Charmagne Campbell-Patton
Chris Capone
Margaret A. Cargill Foundation
The Curtis L. Carlson Family Foundation
Heidi and Anthony Carrozzella
Cathy Cavanaugh
Anais Chauvet
James Christenson
Julie Cohen
Megan Collins
Matt Conine
Consolidated Edison Company of New York
Joanie and Ron Cornwell
Julia Cowles
Evan Creelman
Sarah Curfman
Jason and Amy Curran
Joe and Linda Curran

Jarrod D
William and Charlotte Davnie
Melanie and John Dawson 
David and Aimee Dayhoff
Kathy Dean
Rich and Claire Dean
Michael Deering
Bryan and Nicole Delorme
Delta Dental of Minnesota
Dorsey & Whitney LLP
Denise D’rozario
Cameron Duke
Karla Ekdahl and Peter Hutchinson
Sonja and Mark Elias 
Dominik Elsaesser 
Bette Englund and Steve Meachum
Enlight Foundation
Joe and Megan Eskola
Shannon Evenstad
Diane Ewens 
Adrienne Falcon 
Irene Fernando and Kent Goodroad
Pat Forrest
Barbara Forster and Larry Hendrickson
Frank Foster Bolton
Amelia Franck Meyer
Futures Unbound
Martha Gabbert 
Eddie Galindo 
Christine and Jon Galloway
Kathy and James Ganley
Anne Garonzik
Mary Sue Gates and Amie Rutledge
Geisler Family Foundation
Andrew Gillenwater
Carnel Gittens
Google Inc.
Chiara Grabill 
Keren Gudeman 
Tom Gunther 
Emily and Dan Gutlovics 
David Gutzke and Jeanette Colby 
Walter & Elise Haas Fund
Matthew Hackler 
Leslie Hahn
Claire Haldan 
Kelly and Rick Hamburger

Hiram and Medora Hamilton
David Hansen and Trish King
Kristine Hargreaves
Hawn Family Fund of The Minneapolis Foundation
Jeff and Lucy Heegaard 
Nick Hernandez 
Ron Herring and Lynne Yirchott
Maria Hersey
Femi Higgins 
Rich and Carrie Higgins
HKL Foundation
Michael and Tami Holsten
Pat Hoven
HRK Foundation
Mike and Christina Huck Family Fund of the Minneapolis Foundation
Penny Hunt
Julie and Kevin Hurbanis
Anil Hurkadli and John Sessler
Suann Ingle and Amy Coupe
Linda Ireland and Sue Gillman
Claire Jackson Stumbras
Alvin and Phyllis Janklow
Molly Jansen
Michael Jellish
Robbie Joosten
Daphne Kalotay
The Kapanke Family Fund at the Saint Paul & Minnesota Foundation
Gary Kaplan
Neal Karlen
Arun Kashyap and Marla Ucelli-Kashyap
Kim Keller and Bob Carey
The Justin and Susan Kelly Foundation
Ryan Kersey
Keith Kilpatrick
Kenton King
Curt Klotz
Jessica and David Koehler
Kelly Korenak and Pan Pattaropong
Casey Kriedman Novotny and Jed Novotny
Erica Kuhlmann
Laura and Keegan Kuhlmann
Luke and Christy Kujawa
Kathy Kukielka
Melanie and Andre Lamere
Nate and Amanda Larsen
Whitney Larson and Joel Niemann
Rob Lawrence
Joshua Lee
Kathy and Allen Lenzmeier
Madeleine Little
Philip Lukhachi
Robert and Pam Lund

Dawn Mahoney 
Ann Manning
Chrissy and Greg Manonian
Marbrook Foundation
Bridget Marchesi
Ilena Marron
Sue Marshall
Sarah and Alex Martins
Beth and Marc Mason 
Adriana Matzke 
Adam May
Jaclyn and Gavin May
 Kevin May
Debbie McBride
The McCance Foundation
Jennifer McClanahan
John McGregor
Judith McGregor and Richard Gallun
Carryn McLaughlin
David McLean and Sheila Avrin McLean
James and Jenniffer McLean
Medtronic Foundation
Jake Meyer and Rosamund Pope-Meyer
Tessa Mielke
Justine Miley
Sonny and Amy Miller
Virginia Mills
Andrew Minck
Mitchell + Mitchell
Julie and Kirk Mitchell 
Abdull Mohamed
Dan Moore and Maris Allen Moore
James Morehead
Pam and Mark Moret
Alice Mortenson 
Charles Mortenson
Dana and Mathias Mortenson
David and Kate Mortenson 
Mark and Katie Mortenson 
Norah Mortenson
Mortenson Family Foundation
Madiha Murshed and Inam Ahmed
Bryn Murray
Matt Musel
Erin Neilon
KK and Doug Neimann
Diana Nelson and John Atwater
Julie Nelson
Roger and Patty Niemann
Eliza and Ben O’Meara
Otto Bremer Trust

Anne Paape 
Lesley Pereira
Melanie and Erik Peterson-Nafziger
Justin Pinn
Aaron Ponce
Potrero Nuevo Fund of Tides Foundation
Christine Preston 
Erin Pyatt
Zia Qazizada
Amy Quale
Sam Quincy
Michael Quinn Patton
Erin Raab
Michelle Ramier
Randall Family Fund of The Minneapolis Foundation
Vicki Raport and Guff Van Vooren 
Amr Razzak and Jane Hsiao Razzak 
Kyle Redford 
Sam Reid and Emily Puetz
Steve Reimann 
Josh Reimnitz and Daniela Vasan
Lewis Remele 
Peter and Susan Restler 
Victoria Restler and Byron Alex
Ed Reyes
Kristin Reynolds and Aaron Peloquin
Sara and Pete Richter
Mark Ritchie
Robert Wood Johnson Foundation
Frances Roen
Ted Russo
Martina Sailer
Bartosh Sakowski
Andrea and Joseph Satter 
Jessica and Matt Scherer 
Sarah Schoellkopf
Marcee Harris Schwartz and Jon Schwartz Philanthropic Fund
Eric Schwass
Sharon and Scott Shelerud
Jota Shohtoku 
Gail Shore
Lisa Shupe
Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP & Affiliates
Nancy and Sherrod Skinner

Jason Slepicka
Stephanie Sommer
Soran Foundation, a Signature Fund of The Minneapolis Foundation
Roxanne and Bill Soth
Jordan Spence
Stephen Spencer
Sindre Stangenes
Alex Steinman
Jennifer Stern
Pam Stewart
The Stewart Foundation
Steven Streeter
Linda Stuart
Anna Stumbras
Christopher Swiatek
Tank Hill Fund of the Minneapolis Foundation
Shira Tannor
TC Injury Law
Greg Tehven
Bailey Tillman
James Toole
Lynn and Carol Truesdell
Turner Family Foundation
Lisa and Steve Uhler
United Health Corp
Derek Valcourt
Brent and Julianna Velthoen
Louis Venezia and Melissa Klein
Edward Wang
Naomi and Martin Warren Family Foundation
K.C. and Dan West
Tim Wicker and Carolyn Deters
Elizabeth Willis
Todd Winter
Tara Witt
Leslie Wright
Sam Wyatt
Xcel Energy Foundation
Matthew Yale
Denny Yang
Your Boat Club
Tyler Zabriskie
Jim Zacchini and Michelle Ragen

*In alignment with our values, and in recognition of the Community-Centric Fundraising Principle that all investments in our work are equally valuable and generous, World Savvy is including a comprehensive donor, funder, in-kind, and volunteer list that reflects all gifts of time, talent, and treasure given, regardless of the monetary value assigned. We are grateful for this incredible community that makes this work possible!

FY22 Program Partners:

Jenni Williams, EF Education First
Adam Strom, Re-imagining Migration
Rebecca Slaby, AMAZEworks
Mel Anderson, AMAZEworks
Bill Gaudelli, Lehigh University 
Kamie Page, author 
Jenny Buccos, EXPLR Media
Kari Byron, EXPLR Media
Marcus Pope, YouthPrise
Cole Stevens, Bridgemakers

Talia Moreno, Bridgemakers
David Bornstein, Solutions Journalism Network
Amanda Ripley, journalist and author
Muhammad Khalifa, Ph.D
Petteri Elo, PedaNow
Fadesola Ojeikere, Great Oaks Legacy Charter School
Anna Lehn, Ella Baker Global Studies and Humanities Magnet
Cindy Derrane, Norwood High School
Zoe Weil, Institute for Humane Education
Curt Bonk, Silver Lining for Learning


20th Anniversary Sponsors

We would like to thank our generous sponsors:


Skadden logo
Suann Ingle Associates logo
Dorsey Whitney logo
Your Boat Club logo
Mitchell+Mitchell logo
Youthprise logo


Christine & Jon Galloway

William Laven & Christine Pielenz

Kathy Dean

David Hansen & Trish King

Jenniffer & James McLean

Kenton King

Amr Razzak & Jane Hsiao Razzak

Jessica & Matt Scherer

KK & Doug Neimann

Rich & Carrie Higgins

Sam Reid & Emily Puetz

Pat Armstrong

Rob Lawrence

Katy Foster & Michael Lubenow


Existing Users Log In