Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

January 2022

Changemakers Series: Supporting Youth-Led Systems Change

January 12, 2022 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Online,

Join us for our third World Savvy Changemakers Series event, Supporting Youth-Led Systems Change featuring young changemakers Cole Stevens and Talia Moreno from Bridgemakers: Youth Leading Change. They will join Youthprise Vice President Marcus Pope and World Savvy CEO and Co-Founder Dana Mortenson for a dynamic conversation that identifies the critical elements of a successful youth partnership. On Wednesday, January 12th, 2022, at 4 p.m. CT (2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT / 5 p.m. ET), we will host…

Find out more »

March 2022

SXSW EDU 2022

March 7, 2022 @ 8:00 am - March 10, 2022 @ 5:00 pm
Austin, Texas, Austin, TX United States

Thrilled to announce that two of our #SXSWEDU proposals have been accepted! We're excited to be able to share World Savvy's work and mission on a national stage! Learn more about our two sessions: Local Engagement for Global Citizenship Phenomenon Based Learning for Global Competence

Find out more »

May 2022

Save the Date! World Savvy’s 20th Anniversary

May 12, 2022 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Machine Shop, 300 2nd St SE
Minneapolis, MN 55414 United States

Join us as we celebrate World Savvy's 20th Anniversary!

Find out more »
+ Export Events
X
Existing Users Log In